Orange Earrings for Fall

Jewelry

These simple but sparkly earrings are a perfect fall accessory! While they’re an obvious choice for Halloween wear in such a vibrant orange color, I think they would look really great for Thanksgiving, too. They are also the perfect color to support my alma mater, and now that it’s college football season I’ll be wearing my pair every Saturday!

These earrings have been my best seller since revamping my Etsy shop and product line. I think it’s because they’re sort of the Goldilocks of earrings – just enough sparkle, just enough dangle, nothing too crazy or over the top.

These leverback ear wires are my favorite type, too. No more losing earrings (trust me, that’s a thing – at least for me – and these ear wires brought that to an abrupt halt).

What do you think of these fun fall earrings?

Leave a Reply

