Amber Colored Glass Bead Memory Wire Bracelet

Jewelry

This is a newer piece I have listed in my Etsy shop, and I think it is the perfect summer-to-fall piece.

Yellow, orange, brown and gold tones come together to create an overall amber color. This color arrangement reminds me of changing fall leaves. I know that’s been nearly a constant theme with me lately, but I am so ready for fall!

These beads are supported by gold plated memory wire. They are a bit chunkier than some of my other pieces, giving almost a cuff bracelet effect. The bracelet is big enough to be a statement piece, but not overwhelming. I love these glass beads because they look appropriate for both casual and more formal outfits.

If you’re interested in checking out this piece in my shop, click here!

Leave a Reply

