Black Star Charm Bracelet

Jewelry

I really love these charm chain bracelets, and this one is a little different. I usually make these in silver or gold, but I tried something new with this black star bracelet.

I’m not sure it’s quite my style, but is definitely fun to wear when I want an edgier look, and is perfect to wear with a ton of other bracelets. I think this will be a nice complement to some of my Halloween jewelry.

Do you have an edgier piece you keep in your collection, just for those special looks?

Leave a Reply

