Bright Fall Colors Czech Glass Memory Wire Bracelet

Jewelry

How fun is this bracelet?! These beads were called the “Summer” pack, but I think they look more like fall.

I love the way these rectangular-ish beads lie against the wrist in a pretty, low profile. Bright colors combine with a few subtle flashes of metallic finish to give this bracelet a unique look. With so many colors, you can wear this bracelet with anything, although I think the colorful palette makes it lean a bit more casual.

I’ve got this piece listed in my Etsy shop if you’d like to take a closer look! Bonus? It’s only FIVE BUCKS!

Seriously…I think you need this bracelet.

Leave a Reply

